Reviews

Gloria
11/12/2020
Food was hot and delicious with super fast delivery. Will be ordering again, thank you!!!
Jim
11/1/2020
China Fun is the best!
Luis
10/25/2020
Great food fast service
Rebecca
9/23/2020
Been ordering for here for years never disappoints
Romelra
8/23/2020
Food was fresh, delivery didn't take long and it was price very reasonable
Roger
8/21/2020
The food is always delicious! Keep up the good work!!
Ronald
8/13/2020
Great hot & tasty food !
Michael
8/8/2020
Great handoff even tho it was raining.
James
7/31/2020
Done quick. Still hot when I got home after 20 minute drive. Baged very organized and clean. Very tasty food. Best Chinese around.
Iris
7/23/2020
I love this place! The food has so much flavor! Im never disappointed. Thank you.
JUDY
7/14/2020
Tonight’s order was exceptional!
Jim
7/9/2020
China Fun is the best!!!!!!!
Melissa
7/5/2020
Quick delivery, kind and respectful delivery driver and delicious food!
Luis
6/10/2020
Delicious just that way I love it.
Wendi
6/10/2020
I order a lunch special tht was suspose to come with pork fried rice. I got plan Fried rice instead
Ivan
6/1/2020
China Fun is hands down a 5 star Chinese restaurant. Food is fresh. Service is great. Food is ready in a timely manner. Both pickup and delivery service is outstanding. Definitely recommend China Fun
Ruben
5/31/2020
Food is very good fast service
Tamika
5/4/2020
We love China Fun! The service is always friendly and fast. This is always our go to meal on the weekends. Thanks for all you do!
C
3/6/2020
Great customer service, the two young men working the front counter are very friendly. I ordered broccoli with garlic sauce and hunan veggies which was sweet instead of spicy. They should use less sugar and more spice.
Nichole
2/26/2020
Great food! Fast!
Quadona
1/10/2020
Great service and the food is really food. I think I’m addicted to the shrimp pad Thai.
Millie
12/20/2019
Good food. Quick delivery.
Aileen
11/5/2019
Was good but, it was cold.
Emily
9/22/2019
China fun has delicious food, but sometimes they bring the wrong food order, they forget items in your order, and sometimes it take over an hour to receive your order, even when order a small amount of food.
Jack
9/20/2019
I absolutely love fried wontons, and I've tried many!!! I was not impressed with the flavor of the meat!!! Kids was not impressed with their orders either! I give the establishment 3 stars because of the egg rolls! Not bad!
Marianne
9/4/2019
Food was great, delivered ahead of time, special requests were done right.
Carol
9/2/2019
Delicious
Mike
8/30/2019
We enjoyed the entire meal, but the Steamed Dumplings & Beef Mei Fun were the best!
Jennifer
8/22/2019
Egg rolls and spring rolls have been changed and not for the better. We had to throw them away they were so gross
Charles
8/17/2019
Always quick and tastes 👍
Vidya
6/5/2019
Food was great, would give 5 stars but they forgot my sriracha sauce that I asked for twice.
Mikah
5/13/2019
I’ll give 2 stars because the lo mein was pretty good. My egg drop soup was a dark brown/grayish color so I threw it away, the ribs tasted like licorice and the crab Rangoon were gritty & salty
Crystal
5/12/2019
Late delivery and the spare ribs were burnt!
Christine
5/4/2019
Ordered sweet n sour chicken w/ white rice, green peppers, and pineapple. Received pork brown rice and no peppers or pineapple. Called restaurant and lady argued with me although she should see clearly what was ordered. Never again will I order from
Angela
5/3/2019
Ordered General Tso’s tofu as part of our order. The restaurant called to let us know that there was no tofu available. We ordered Szechuan vegs and veg fried rice. Both of which came w meat in them.
Carla
4/17/2019
I ordered Sweet & Sour PORK but received Sweet & Sour Chicken.
Crystal
4/15/2019
Over an hour and a half delivery of a $52 meal to drive 1.6 miles. Cold, mushy food. 👎
Destiny
4/13/2019
Bbq ribs were nasty
Liz
4/8/2019
Perfect!!
Tricia
3/31/2019
Food was great, but it took over an hour to get it.
Nicolle
3/17/2019
This was our 1st time ordering from China Fun & I wish I would have done it sooner. Delivery was prompt & very courteous, food was very hot still. Packaging was great & more than enough sauce packets. Every item was delicious. The egg rolls were the best I've had in over ten years. This will be our go-to spot!! Thank you China Fun!!
Sarah
3/17/2019
Excellent Service food and delivery every time i have ordered.
Tameka
3/1/2019
Been ordering through them for 2 years now.The food is really good!!Delivers fast
David
2/25/2019
Da best
Andrew
2/6/2019
Both meals ready for pickup on time. #58 had a bit too much "green" in it for my taste, but I asked for HOT curry and it was. Well done.
Lauren
2/5/2019
Best eggrolls around!
Shawn
2/3/2019
Delicious egg rolls.
Aracely
1/31/2019
The food service is great! I was very satisfied and decided to order 3 days in a row. Great job!
Any questions please call us.