Reviews

C
3/6/2020
Great customer service, the two young men working the front counter are very friendly. I ordered broccoli with garlic sauce and hunan veggies which was sweet instead of spicy. They should use less sugar and more spice.
Nichole
2/26/2020
Great food! Fast!
Quadona
1/10/2020
Great service and the food is really food. I think I’m addicted to the shrimp pad Thai.
Millie
12/20/2019
Good food. Quick delivery.
Aileen
11/5/2019
Was good but, it was cold.
Emily
9/22/2019
China fun has delicious food, but sometimes they bring the wrong food order, they forget items in your order, and sometimes it take over an hour to receive your order, even when order a small amount of food.
Jack
9/20/2019
I absolutely love fried wontons, and I've tried many!!! I was not impressed with the flavor of the meat!!! Kids was not impressed with their orders either! I give the establishment 3 stars because of the egg rolls! Not bad!
Marianne
9/4/2019
Food was great, delivered ahead of time, special requests were done right.
Carol
9/2/2019
Delicious
Robert
8/30/2019
We enjoyed the entire meal, but the Steamed Dumplings & Beef Mei Fun were the best!
Charles
8/17/2019
Always quick and tastes 👍
Vidya
6/5/2019
Food was great, would give 5 stars but they forgot my sriracha sauce that I asked for twice.
Mikah
5/13/2019
I’ll give 2 stars because the lo mein was pretty good. My egg drop soup was a dark brown/grayish color so I threw it away, the ribs tasted like licorice and the crab Rangoon were gritty & salty
Crystal
5/12/2019
Late delivery and the spare ribs were burnt!
Christine
5/4/2019
Ordered sweet n sour chicken w/ white rice, green peppers, and pineapple. Received pork brown rice and no peppers or pineapple. Called restaurant and lady argued with me although she should see clearly what was ordered. Never again will I order from
Angela
5/3/2019
Ordered General Tso’s tofu as part of our order. The restaurant called to let us know that there was no tofu available. We ordered Szechuan vegs and veg fried rice. Both of which came w meat in them.
Carla
4/17/2019
I ordered Sweet & Sour PORK but received Sweet & Sour Chicken.
Crystal
4/15/2019
Over an hour and a half delivery of a $52 meal to drive 1.6 miles. Cold, mushy food. 👎
Destiny
4/13/2019
Bbq ribs were nasty
Liz
4/8/2019
Perfect!!
Tricia
3/31/2019
Food was great, but it took over an hour to get it.
Nicolle
3/17/2019
This was our 1st time ordering from China Fun & I wish I would have done it sooner. Delivery was prompt & very courteous, food was very hot still. Packaging was great & more than enough sauce packets. Every item was delicious. The egg rolls were the best I've had in over ten years. This will be our go-to spot!! Thank you China Fun!!
Sarah
3/17/2019
Excellent Service food and delivery every time i have ordered.
tameka
3/1/2019
Been ordering through them for 2 years now.The food is really good!!Delivers fast
David
2/25/2019
Da best
Andrew
2/6/2019
Both meals ready for pickup on time. #58 had a bit too much "green" in it for my taste, but I asked for HOT curry and it was. Well done.
Lauren
2/5/2019
Best eggrolls around!
Shawn
2/3/2019
Delicious egg rolls.
Aracely
1/31/2019
The food service is great! I was very satisfied and decided to order 3 days in a row. Great job!
James
1/27/2019
Everything was perfect!
Daniel
1/23/2019
Food is always delivered piping hot!
Stephanie
1/22/2019
the food is really great only issue I had was my Szechuan Beef was raw but they quickly replaced it for me the next day often times
Daniel
1/17/2019
Fast delivery! Food was excellent and piping hot. Good portion sizes too.
Jeff
1/12/2019
We order from China Fun all the time. Always great food and the prices are excellent for what you get. There are a couple of places that are closer to us, but we stay with China Fun because they are great!
Tryunril
12/15/2018
Order it spicy
Carol
12/13/2018
Delivery took 1 hour and food was cold. Boxes were dirty. I gave a 20% tip!!! never again!...If I return, I will tip upon delivery.
Kristina
12/7/2018
So much food for an amazing price, even have leftovers. 10/10 will order again.
Leslie
12/5/2018
The best chicken noodle soup I've ever had!
Barbara
11/28/2018
I had no problems with the order and delivery, but the #74 Shrimped with Lobster Sauce was horrible.
William
11/2/2018
Not spicy, only one green pepper. Food overall decent not great but p pretty good. Eggrolls awesome
Shawn
10/31/2018
General Tso's Chicken was not spicy at all, and we picked the spicy option. Other than that, the food was fine.
Perry
10/8/2018
Food exceptionally good!!! Delivery very quick!
Atoya
10/3/2018
The meat was chewy like it was old.
Cassie
9/8/2018
So delicious and speedy delivery.
Glenn
8/31/2018
Amazing as always!
Mark
8/29/2018
Good food. Not too long of a wait. One down side. It seems like portions are cut a bit.
tameka
8/24/2018
Always on time and the food is fresh and hot.It is so much better than the chinese in the winn dixie plaza they are very rude!!
Katrina
8/17/2018
Food was hot and delicious!
Any questions please call us.